Distribution Network

Kenya

Davis and Shirtliff Nairobi - HQ
Dundori Rd, Industrial Area
Nairobi
Kenya
41762-00100
+254206968000
headoffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nairobi - Karen
Karen Square, Karen Close
Nairobi
Kenya
Kennedy Ojunge
41762-00100
+254203883513
karen@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nairobi - Westlands
Centro Hse, Ring Road
Nairobi
Kenya
Benedict Kutu
41762-00100
+254204446011
westlands@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nairobi - Downtown
Aturi Hse, River Rd
Nairobi
Kenya
Rose Namachanja
P.O Box 41762-00100
+254203340102
downtown@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Thika
Kenyatta highway
Kiambu
Kenya
Titus Njenga
+254672220084
thika@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Eldoret
Uganda Road West
Eldoret
Kenya
Joseph Nganga
+254532061306
eldoret@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nakuru
George Morara Ave
Nakuru
Kenya
David Ngure
+254512213248
nkroffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kisumu
Obote Rd
4690-40103
Kisumu
Kenya
Kennedy Odhiambo
+254572024763
ksmoffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kisii
Hospital Rd
Kisii
Kenya
Justus Gikoyo
+254582030949
kisii@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Naivasha
Moi Road
PO BOX 20117
Naivasha
Kenya
Arthur Kioni
+254502030510
naivasha@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Machakos
Mbolu Malu Road
Machakos
Kenya
Robert Mwanza
+254402021668
machakos@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Meru
Njuri Ncheke Street
PO BOX 19-60200
Meru
Kenya
George Ndege
+254643131033
meru@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Garissa
Garissa House, Harambee Rd
Garissa
Kenya
Leonard Njiru
+254462102620
garissa@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Mombasa
Jomo Kenyatta Avenue
Mombasa
Kenya
Mohamed Farook
+254202040432
mombasa@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Malindi
Lamu Rd
Malindi
Kenya
Aggrey Temoi
+254422120425
mldoffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Diani
Beach Rd
Diani
Kenya
Innocent Ombati
+254403202181
dianioffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Lamu
Posta Building
Lamu
Kenya
Wilfred Karisa
+254202651052
lamu@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nyali
Nyali Centre, Bamburi
Nyali
Kenya
Abdallah I Abdallah
+254202443357
nyali@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Voi
Opp. Maghonyi Plaza
Voi
Kenya
Peter Makokha
+254202028284
voi@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kakamega
Mega Mall, Kisumu - Kakamega Rd
Kakamega
Kenya
Wanjala Namukana
+254562031889
kakamega@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Afritech General Supplies

Nairobi
Kenya
PO BOX 11210-00400
afritech@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Al-Maruf Hardware

PO BOX 18
Kenya
+254 727381078
AIlibha Shariff & Sons Ltd
PO BOX 40382
Kenya
00100
+254 20) 6905000
0727531024
info@alibhaishariff.co.ke
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Asl Ltd Trading Division
PO BOX 18833
Kenya
00500
+254 20) 559869/71/79/74
info@aslltd.ramco-group.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Awasi Enterprise Ltd
PO BOX 47782-
Kenya
00100
+254 20) 555975, 541913
Bull Enterprises
PO BOX 1707-
Kenya
10100
+254 061) 20360256,
0721978712
ibrahimbullenterprises@yahoo.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Geotechnics Engineering Ltd

Kenya
PO BOX 20117
254) 0721893195
wrutinu@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Gifan Enterprises
PO BOX 24648-
Kenya
00500
+254 45) 26235
0722866979
Harry Water Services

Kenya
PO BOX 19521 - 00100
+254) 0720517931,
0733666086
harrywater2009@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Hidaya Hardware

Wajir
Kenya
PO BOX 16-70200
+254 46 421460,
0720373911
hidayalimited@yahoo.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Home Care &Hardware
PO BOX 76183-00508
Kenya
00508
+254 20) 3870786
3861645
homecare@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Hot Sun General Supplies
PO BOX 80
Kenya
254 62) 32116,
0722394953
Isiolo Mwangaza Co. Ltd
PO BOX 677-
Isiolo
Kenya
60300
+254 64) 52595
mwangazaisiolo@yahoo.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Jasho Sanitex
PO BOX 76093-
Nairobi
Kenya
00508
+254 0718288282
0725514942
Keninah Traders
PO BOX 893-
Kenya
00200
+254 20) 2108723, 0720120860
0720120860
brkaranja@yahoo.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Kens Metal
PO BOX 45726-
Kenya
00100
+254 20) 557426, 555357
Kinpash Enterprises Ltd

Kenya
PO BOX 59353 - 00200
+254 0725419912
+254 20) 6536502,
kinpash@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Mahomed Moti & Sons
PO BOX 19-
Kenya
60200
+254 64) 20718
moti@moti.co.ke
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Metrix Hardware

Kenya
PO BOX 32649-00600
+254 20) 554538, 550298
metrix@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Multiple Hardware & Traders

Kenya
PO BOX 45711-00100
+254 20) 2047264, 2150903
multiplehardware@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Multi Tools (K) Ltds
PO BOX 10079-004000
industrial area
Kenya
+254 20) 8023827,
0733501116
info@multitools.co.ke
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
New Jogoo Road Hardware
PO BOX 413-00606
Kenya
Jogoo road
+254 20) 555261/2,
072555261
New Muthokinju Hardware
PO BOX 64126-00602
Kenya
+254 20) 8560874, 0722607132
0722607132
njathakimani@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Phoenix Timber & Hardware

Kenya
PO BOX 24491-00502
+254 20) 3884021, 3882846
phoenixtimber@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Rafiki Leon Hardware

Kenya
00100
+254 20) 2063109,
0722519991
josephnene@rocketmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
RiftVally Machinery Services

Kenya
PO BOX 56492-00200
+254 20) 557333, 532894, 55494
rivamac@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Seal Belt Ltd

Kenya
PO BOX 6604-00300
+254 20) 558797, 534424
sealbeltsales@sealbelt.co.ke
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Technical Trading Ltd

Kenya
PO BOX 30622-00100
+254 20) 6530159,
077145044
sales@techtradeke.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Tej Steel Ltd

Kenya
PO BOX 32880-00600
+254) 0717007008,
0733960700
Try Hard Traders

Kenya
PO BOX 11210-00400
254 64) 30687, 30695,
0722878002
tryhardltd@gmail.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Tusker Mattresses

Kenya
PO BOX 54280-00100
+254 20) 3555318/19/20,
0722201901
tuskmatt@africaonline.co.ke
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
United engineering Suppliers
PO BOX 11210
Kenya
00400
+254 20) 655987, 6532952
afritech@wananchi.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Brohaha Plumbers

Nairobi
Kenya
PO BOX 24401-00502
+254 45 40437
0733900173
Davis and Shirtliff Kiambu

Kenya
Kenya
Biashara street
+254701646309
kiambu@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kitengela

Kajiado
Kenya
+254453123094
kitengela@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Nanyuki

Laikipia
Kenya
+254622030018
nanyuki@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Lodwar

Turkana
Kenya
+254724248692
lodwar@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Ongata Rongai
Rongai Bees-Ness Park,Magadi Rd
Kajiado
Kenya
Winfred Rono
PO Box 1133-00511
ongatarongai@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Narok

Narok
Kenya
Sylvester Angira
Po Box 1235 - 20500
+254 701 683 283
narok@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kitui

Kitui
Kenya
Nicholas Odera
Po Box 260 - 90200
+254 701 683 289
kitui@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Mombasa Downtown
Juma Centre Building, Digo Road
Mombasa
Mombasa
Kenya
Adam Abdalla
PO Box 1700 - 80100
0729567379
0780567379
mombasadowntown@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Uganda

Davis and Shirtliff Mbarara
Plot 10, Round about Mbarara - Kampala Rd
Mbarara District
Uganda
Amru Mbajja
+256753940080
mbarara@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kampala
Jinja Rd
Kampala
Uganda
Ephraim Wainaina
+256414346337
UGEnquiries@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Gulu
Awich Rd
Gulu
Uganda
Abraham Gobera
+256471433041
gulu@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kampala - Nakesero

Kampala
Uganda
Nakasero, Kampala
+256392734633
d&snakasero@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kampala - Shauri Yako

Kampala
Uganda
Shauri Yako, Kampala
+256414660770
shauriyako@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Tanzania

Davis and Shirtliff Dar es Salaam
Gerezani Road
Tanzania
Benjamin Munyao
+255222112515
daressalaam@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Arusha
Sokoine Rd
Arusha
Tanzania
Andrea Shangali
+255272547317
arusha@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Zanzibar
Mlandege Street
Zanzibar
Tanzania
Maurus Lyamuya
+255242234660
zanzibar@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Mwanza
Liberty Street
Mwanza
Tanzania
Ellison Malyi
+255282541971
mwanza@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Dar es Salaam - Kariakoo

Tanzania
Japhet Ngalemi
+255222112515
d&skariakoo@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Zambia

Davis and Shirtliff Lusaka
Lumumba Rd
FW 112
Zambia
Jonathan Mainga
+260211288010
lusaka@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Kitwe
Plot 1269 Freetown Rd
Zambia
Zambia
Kabwe Mandona
+260212221747
kitwe@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Ndola
Vitanda Street
Ndola
Zambia
Dalitso Khombe
+260212610936
ndola@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Livingstone
Mosi -o- Tunya Rd
Livingstone
Zambia
Hopson Mwamahonje
+260213320002
livingstone@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Solwezi

Zambia
+260218821822
solwezi@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Ethiopia

Davis and Shirtliff Addis Ababa
Urael Bole Tele Road
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
Patrick Mufwoya
+251115159341
ethiopia@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

South Sudan

Davis and Shirtliff Juba
Tong Ping, Juba Nabari
Juba
South Sudan
George Kinyanjui
+211956397070
juba@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm

Rwanda

Davis and Shirtliff Kigali
Muhima Rd
Kigali
Rwanda
Joseph Wanene
+250252504039
rwoffice@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm
Davis and Shirtliff Rubavu

Rwanda
Thacien Niyonsaba
+243814911999
rubavu@dayliff.com
Weekdays: 8:00am - 5:00pm Saturday: 8:30am - 12:30pm